LEADR NZ Dispute Resolution Prize for 2010

LEADR NZ is delighted to announce the names of the university students who are winners of the LEADR NZ Dispute Resolution prizes for 2010.  They are:

University of Auckland - Beth Ford

University of Waikato - Joshua Blue

Victoria University of Wellington - Abby Tearle

The Faculty of Law at each univeristy chose the winners as "the most outstanding student" in final year dispute resolution or negotiation papers.  The purpose of the prizes is to reward and encourage law students to take a real interest in alternative dispute resolution.  Each student wins a prize of $500 cash.  LEADR NZ has awarded the prizes each year since 2002.